There is an unsaved comment in progress. You will lose your changes if you continue. Are you sure you want to reopen the work item?
Un-checking the "All Categories" checkbox should un-check all categories.
I primarily use the Diagnostic tool just for retrieving the full text of errors such as permissions - I would like to be able to save/quickly configure the tool to only log errors to the file. If needed, I can expand later.